Teams announced for 2013 Walsh Ironman


By Amateur Wrestling News

The field for the 2013 Walsh Ironman set for December 13-14 in Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio has been released.

Below is a list of teams, their respective states and the number of competitors they will enter into the field.

Allen Texas (Full)
Archbishop Moeller (OH) (Full)
Archbold Oh (3)
Arvada West Colo. (Full)
Ashland Oh (3)
Beachwood Oh. (2)
Bedford (3)
Bellbrook OH (2)
Blair Academy N.J. (Full)
Brecksville Oh. (Full)
Broken Arrow Okla. (Full)
Broomfield Colo. (Full)
Caesar Rodney Del. (6)
Canon-McMillan Pa. (Full)
Cardinal Newman Calif. (1)
Cave Spring VA (1)
Centennial Idaho (2)
Centennial NE (1)
Central Crossing Ohio (1)
Cheyenne C. WY (1)
Claymont (Urichsville) Oh. (Full)
Colerain (2)
Cuy. Valley Christian Oh. (Full)
Dayton Christian Oh. (7)
Edmond North Okla. (Full)
Elyria Oh. (7)
Folsom Calif (3)
Franklin Ohio (1)
Franklin Regional PA (Full)
Fresno Central Calif. (1)
Georgetown Prep Md. (3)
Gilroy Calif. (3)
Good Counsel Md. (Full)
Graham (St. Paris) Oh. (Full)
Grassfield Va. (1)
Hanover Va. (2)
Haverford Prep PA (2)
Howland (Warren) (1)
Huntington W. Va. (Full)
Kearney Mo. (Full)
Kiski Prep Pa. (3)
Lake Catholic OH (2)
Liberty Benton Oh. (1)
Loveland Oh. (5)
Lutheran West Oh. (1)
Malvern Prep Pa. (5)
Mapleton (Ashland) Oh. (1)
Marmion Academy Ill. (Full)
Marysville Oh. (5)
Massillon Perry (OH) (Full)
McDonogh School Md. (Full)
Mechanicsburg Oh. (3)
Montini Catholic Ill. (Full)
N. Allegheny Pa. (Full)
National Trail OH (2)
Oak Park River Forest Ill. (Full)
Omaha North Neb. (2)
Oregon Clay Oh. (7)
Padua Oh. (4)
Park Hill Mo. (Full)
Parkersburg S. W Va. (Full)
Perry Oh. (4)
Perrysburg Oh. (7)
Pittsburgh C. Catholic Pa. (Full)
Reynolds Pa. (Full)
Robinson Va. (Full)
Rootstown Oh. (1)
Saegertown Pa. (Full)
San Marino Calif. (3)
Sandusky Perkins Oh. (3)
Santiago Calif. (5)
Scottsbluff Neb. (1)
Smyrna Del. (7)
St. Christopher Va. (5)
St. Edward Oh. (Full)
St. Ignatius Oh. (9)
St. John Bosco Calif. (Full)
St. Vincent St. Mary Oh. (full)
Strongsville Oh. (Full)
Sultana Calif. (2)
Tiffin Columbian Oh. (1)
Toledo C. Catholic Oh. (2)
Tri-Valley OH (2)
Trinty Christian Texas (2)
Troy Christian Oh. (2)
Union County Ky. (2)
Urbana Oh. (1)
Walsh Jesuit Oh. (Full)
Wauseon Oh. (4)
Wellsville Oh. (1)
Wyoming Seminary Pa. (Full)