International Wrestling

Updated List of 2020 Olympic Trials Qualifers


With only the finals of the men’s freestyle and three women’s weight classes remaining at US Senior Nationals, all of the other placewinners have been determined. What matters the most to these competitors is qualification for the Olympic Trials April 4th and 5th in State College, Pennsylvania. The top five placers at this event locked in a place the Trials. Here are the wrestlers that secured their spot in the Trials, along with others that have already qualified by other means. 

There are a few wrestlers that competed at the World Championships at non-Olympic weights that have not officially declared which weight they’re going. J’Den Cox is the most prominent, but there are a few others. 

Men’s Freestyle

57 kg

Vito Arujau

Joe Colon

Thomas Gilman

Seth Gross

Daton Fix

Spencer Lee

Zach Sanders

Nick Suriano

Nathan Tomasello

65 kg

Yianni Diakomihalis

Tyler Graff

Nick Lee

Joey McKenna

Frank Molinaro

Jordan Oliver

Zain Retherford

74 kg

Jordan Burroughs

David Carr

Kyle Dake

Tommy Gantt

James Green

Mekhi Lewis

Isaiah Martinez

Logan Massa

Anthony Valencia

Evan Wick

86 kg

Sam Brooks 

Alex Dieringer 

Patrick Downey

Myles Martin

Brett Pfarr

David Taylor

Zahid Valencia

97 kg

J’Den Cox

Kyven Gadson

Jacob Kasper

Michael Macchiavello

Kollin Moore

Bo Nickal

Kyle Snyder

Ty Walz

Hayden Zillmer

125 kg

Dom Bradley

Nick Gwiazdowski

Daniel Kerkvliet

Tony Nelson

Nick Nevills

Mason Parris

Garrett Ryan

Gable Steveson

Women’s Freestyle

50 kg

Victoria Anthony

Whitney Conder

Amy Fearnside

Erin Golston

Alyssa Lampe

Alleida Martinez

Emily Shilson

53 kg

Haley Augello

Sarah Hildebrandt

Ronna Heaton

Alisha Howk

Dom Parrish

Katherine Shai

Areana Villaescusa

57 kg

Jenna Burkert

Cameron Guerin

Alex Hedrick

Tiana Jackson

Shauna Kemp

Becka Leathers

Helen Maroulis

Abby Nette

Alli Ragan

Jacarra Winchester

62 kg

Emma Bruntil

Macey Kilty

Kayla Miracle 

Maya Nelson

Jennifer Page

Julia Salata

Mallory Velte

68 kg

Victoria Francis

Alex Glaude 

Nahiela Magee

Tamyra Mensah-Stock

Forrest Molinari

Ashlynn Ortega

76 kg

Precious Bell

Randi Beltz

Erin Clodgo

Adeline Gray

Dymond Guilford

Yelena Makoyed

Jessika Rottier

Men’s Greco-Roman

60 kg

Leslie Fuenffinger

Ildar Hafizov

Sam Hazewinkel

Sam Jones

Taylor LaMont

Ryan Mango

Max Nowry

Joey Palmer

Dalton Roberts

67 kg

Nolan Baker

Raymond Bunker

Ellis Coleman

Calvin Germinaro

Jamel Johnson

Xavier Johnson

Alejandro Sancho

Jesse Thielke

77 kg

Kamal Bey

Jon Jay Chavez

Jake Fisher

Corey Hope

Mason Manville

RaVaughn Perkins

Patrick Smith

Peyton Walsh

Spencer Woods

87 kg

Jon Anderson

Richard Carlson

Cheney Haight

Patrick Martinez

Carter Nielsen

Ben Provisor

Joe Rau

Chandler Rogers

Geordan Speiller

Barrett Stanghill

John Stefanowicz

97 kg

Nicholas Boykin

G’Angelo Hancock

Khymba Johnson

Daniel Miller

Lucas Sheridan

Eric Twohey

130 kg

West Cathcart

Adam Coon

Toby Erickson

Donny Longendyke

Jacob Mitchell

Robby Smith

To Top